240.00 SGD 192.00 SGD
  • Name
    Marvel Legends Series - X-Force Series 1 - Set of 6
  • Category
    Marvel Characters
  • Manufacturer
  • Availabilty
    Out of Stock
    Hint: Product is currently fully reserved, awaiting collection or sold out if you do not have a prior reservation. Please use the Wish List button to indicate your interest in this product. Add this item to your Wishlist and we will notify you via email if re-stocks are available.
  • Launch Date
    Jul 2019
  • Scale/Size
  • Weight
    1.98 kg
Set of 6 comes with:

- Boom Boom
- Cannonball
- Guardian
- Mister Sinister
- Nightrcrawler
- Wolverine

Comes with extra parts to form BAF (Build A Figure) Wendigo.

Related Products